welcomeDawopu Group
Language selection: 中文版 ∷  英文版

Contact Us

dawopu11111.jpg  http://www.dawopu.com

For more information, please contact us at:

Address: Room1142,XinCheng Square, No151,ZiDingXiang Road Hangzhou City ZheJiang China 310021

Telphone: +86-571-89967020
Fax:     +86-571-89967015
E-Mail:   info@dawopu.com     

Please Fax or Attach to E-Mail Any Blue Prints for Quotes 


To contact the Sales office: 

Eastsun Liu , Sales Manager
Email: sales@dawopu.com 


To contact the Factory:

Mr Xu , Production Manager
Email: eastsun@dawopu.com


To contact the Purchasing Department:

Miss Ren , Purchase Manager
Email: purchase@dawopu.com


To contact the Machinery Department:

John Zhao , Sales Manager
Email: eastsun@dawopu.com


To contact the Quality Department:

David Lee , Quality Manager
Email: quality@dawopu.com


To contact the Engineering Department:

Daisy Engineer
Email: daisy@dawopu.com


To contact the Service Department:

May Wang, General Manager
Email: Anna@dawopu.com


To contact the Human Resource Department:

Anna Wang, Office Manager
Email: Hur@dawopu.com


To contact the Accounting Department:

Ella Chu , Account Manager
Email: account@dawopu.com

Company Location:

 


MENU

CONTACT US

Contact:Mr Liu

Mobile:15869109368

Tel:+86-571-89967020

E-mail:info@dawopu.com

Address:Room1142,XinCheng Square, No151,ZiDingXiang Road Hangzhou City ZheJiang China